Select Page

Humans have consumed honey for centuries. Bees have been making it for even longer. The insect first started making honey around 200 million years ago, long before humans even existed on planet Earth. Honey is loved the world-over, but there’s one section of society who aren’t always comfortable with its consumption: vegans. If you do […]

The post Can You Call Yourself Vegan If You Eat Honey? appeared first on LIVEKINDLY.

Continue reading…

Trending stories from over 100 sources, YouTube and Twitter
Our archive contains 20,464 news items. 105 articles added this week.